Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wednesday 5th September Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Monday 7th January Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Tuesday 23rd April Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May Friday 19th July