Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wednesday 6th September Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October Thursday 21st December

Spring Term

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Monday 8th January Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Thursday 29th March

Summer Term

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Monday 16th April Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Friday 20th July

 

Back
  1. Term Dates 2018-19
  2. Week A/B Timetable
  3. Back
Follow Us: Facebook Twitter

School websites by Cleverbox