Meet the Team

CHS-Unif_161A Ridley Ball Howell

Mrs Z Munnik


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms L Ridley

Assistant Headteacher

Art/DT Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr C Ball

PE Lead

Ethos Lead

Mr C Howell

MFL Lead

Community Development Lead

Thompson Fitzpatrick Facent Corry

Miss H Thompson

Maths Lead

Miss E Fitzpatrick

English Lead

Mrs P Fagent

Humanities Lead

Mr T Corry

Science Lead

Mrs Wright Mr Hayter OBrien Struthers

Mrs T Wright


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr M Hayter


Miss N O'Brien


Mrs C Struthers

Office Administrator

Donnachie Dyos Emily Batterbury Barker

Mrs C Donnachie

Science/Art Technician

Mrs C Dyos

Teaching Assistant

Miss E Batterbury

Teaching Assistant

Mr T Barker

IT Technician


  1. Welcome
  2. Bourne Education Trust
  3. Why Chertsey High School?
  4. Our Vision and Ethos
  5. Back
Follow Us: Facebook Twitter

School websites by Cleverbox